Subscribe
Enquiry

VOLGO-BALT 2-95A

Motor ships of the type PROFESSOR KERICHEV or VOLGO-BALT of different variants (projects 791, 2-95, slovakian designation MNL2700, motorova nakladna lod 2700, 'cargo motor ship 2700 tons', 2-95A, 2-95A/R, slovakian designation RMNL2700, riecno-morska nakladna lod 2700, 'river-sea cargo motor ship 2700 tons', and 92-096) are the big dry cargo "river-sea" ships, which have four covered holds, with forecastle and quarter-deck, with double boards and double bottom, with machine compartment and superstructure in the rear part. Ships are intended basically for carrying of bulk cargoes, general cargoes and timber.
The type "Volgo-Balt" (project 791) and the type "Baltiyskiy" (project 781) began the big series of the "river-sea" ships with similar architecture, which was continued with the other modifications of the type "Volgo-Balt" and the type "Sormovskiy". First ships of the project 791 are distinguished by the railing at the cargo deck, later-built ships have falschbords along the whole

 

 

hull. One ship was built without bulkheads in the cargo hold. On the base of the project 791 the project 2-95 and its variants were developed, which differ by the other superstructure with the new wheel-house and smaller angle of boards at the bow. Ships of the project 2-95 have two small funnels, later-built ships (projects 2-95A and 2-95A/R) have one funnel. On the base of the project 791 dry and liquid cargo combination ships of the type "Nefterudovoz" (project 1553) were developed. As a continuation of the project 2-95 the series of the type "Amur" were built, which are sometimes included into this type for the initial names of the early-built ships. Project 92-096 is a project of modification of the initial variant of the project 2-95 with the increased seaworthiness, which have more modern wheel-house and higher falschbords.
Ships of the project 791 were built since 1962 till 1969 in the USSR. 40 units were built (ships were assigned serial numbers starting from one). Ships of the project 2-95 and its variants were built since 1968 till 1984 in Czechoslovakia. 152 units were built, among them: 8 - of the project 2-95, 65 - of the project 2-95A, 79 - of the project 2-95A/R (ships were assigned numbers starting from 101). Becides the ships with serial numbers several ships got their own specific names.

 

 

Ship class:

М-SP River Register Classification

III-SP Russian Maritime Register of shipping.

 

Ship type:

twin-screw dry cargo motor ship.

 

Ship purpose:

general cargo, timber, bulk and grain cargo carriage.

 

Navigation region:

motor ship of this type are navigated between the sea of Azov, the Baltic, the North, the Black seas, the sea of Marmora, the Aegean and Caspian seas.

 

Built by:

«Slovensko Lodeynice» shipyard, Komarno, (Slovakia).

 

Dimensions


Values

Overall length, m

114,0

Length between perpendiculars, m

110,0

Overall beam, m

13,2

Calculated beam, m

13,0

Depth, m

5,5

Summer draft, m

3,6

Draft in river, m

3,6

Overall height in ballast, m

13,2

Sea endurance, days

15

Speed in full load, knots

10,5

Cargo-carrying capacity, tn

2950

Capacity of cargo holds, cbm/cbft

4720/166750

hold №1

1100/39000

hold №2, №3

1210/42700

hold №4

1200/42350

Deadweight, tn

3180

Dimensions of holds in the clear, m:

hold №1

19,3х11,24

hold №2, №3

19,8х11,24

hold №4

19,5х11,24

Capacity according to international convention on tonnage measurement of ships, 1969:

GRT

2457

NRT

1010

Crew, persons

11

Powerplant:

Main engine — 2 disels 6L27, 5III2AL - 515кW each.
Auxiliary motors — 2 diesel generators 6S160 - 100kW each.

 

 

VOLGO-BALT TYPE VESSELS FOR SALE

Подписка
Запрос

ВОЛГО-БАЛТ 2-95А

Теплоходы типа ПРОФЕССОР КЕРИЧЕВ или ВОЛГО-БАЛТ различных серий (пр. 791, 2-95, словацкое обозначение MNL2700, motorova nakladna lod, «сухогрузный теплоход 2700 тонн», 2-95А, 2-95A/R, словацкое обозначение RMNL2700, riechno-morska nakladna lod, «сухогрузный теплоход река-море 2700 тонн, и 92-096) — большие сухогрузные суда класса «река-море», имеющие четыре трюма с люковыми закрытиями, с баком и ютом, с двойными бортами и двойным дном, с машинным отделением и надстройкой в кормовой части. Суда предназначены для насыпных и навалочных грузов, генеральных грузов, леса в бревнах.

Типом "Волго-Балт" (пр. 791) и типом "Балтийский" (пр. 781) была начата большая серия судов смешанного плавания похожей архитектуры, продолженная другими модификациями типа "Волго-Балт" и типом "Сормовский" Первые суда пр.791 отличаются наличием 

 

 

леерного  ограждения грузовой палубы, тогда как более поздние имеют фальшборт по всей длине корпуса. Одно судно построено без поперечных переборок в трюме. На основе пр. 791 был разработан проект 2-95 и его варианты, которые отличаются надстройкой измененной конструкции с рубкой, обеспечивающей круговой обзор, и уменьшенным развалом бортов в носу.Суда пр. 2-95 имеют две небольшие дымовые трубы, более поздние суда (пр. 2-95A и 2-95A/R) - одну. На основе пр. 791 были также созданы сухогрузно-наливные гибридные суда типа "Нефтерудовоз" (пр. 1553). В качестве продолжения серии пр. 2-95 строилась серия судов типа "Амур", которая иногда также причисляется к типу "Волго-Балт" из-за первоначального названия головных судов. Пр. 92-096 - проект модификации судов первоначального варианта пр. 2-95 с улучшенной мореходностью, предусматривающий более современную рубку и высокие фальшборта.
Строительство судов пр. 791 велось с 1962 по 1969 гг. в СССР. Всего построено 40 единиц (судам присваивались серийные номера начиная с единицы). Строительство судов пр. 2-95 и его вариантов велось с 1968 по 1984 гг. в Чехословакии. Всего построено 152 единицы, из них 8 - пр. 2-95, 65 - пр. 2-95A, 79 - пр. 2-95A/R (судам присваивались номера начиная с 101). Кроме судов с серийными номерами, несколько судов получили собственные имена.

 

 

Класс судна:

М-СП Российского Речного регистра и III-СП Российского Морского Регистра судоходства.

 

Тип судна:

двухвинтовой сухогрузный теплоход.

 

Назначение судна:

перевозка генеральных, сыпучих, навалочных, лесных грузов.

 

Район плавания:

теплоходы данного проекта эксплуатируются в Балтийском, Северном, Каспийском, Азовском, Черном, Адриатическом, Мраморном и Эгейском морях.

 

Теплоходы построены:

верфи «Словенско Лодейнице» г.Комарно (Словакия)

 

Характеристика


Значение

Длина наибольшая, м

114,0

Длина между перпендикулярами,м

110,0

Ширина габаритная,м

13,2

Ширина расчетная,м

13,0

Высота борта,м

5,5

Осадка по летнюю грузовую марку,м

3,6

Осадка в пресной воде,м

3,6

Габаритная высота в балласте,м

13,2

Автономность, сут.

15

Скорость судна при полной загрузке,узл.

10,5

Грузоподъемность,т.

2950

Вместимость грузовых трюмов, куб.м./куб.ф.

4720/166750

трюм №1

1100/39000

трюм №2, №3

1210/42700

трюм №4

1200/42350

Дедвейт, т.

3180

Размеры трюмов в свету,м:

трюм №1

19,3х11,24

трюм №2, №3

19,8х11,24

трюм №4

19,5х11,24

Вместимость по «Правилам Международной конвенции по обмеру судов 1969 г.»:

валовая

2457

чистая

1010

Экипаж, чел.

11

 

 

СУДА ТИПА ВОЛГО-БАЛТ НА ПРОДАЖУ