Subscribe
Enquiry

STK 326.1

Motor ships of the types BAKHTEMIR (project 326, german designation CBK 1600, container binnen Kumo 1600, 'container river coaster 1600 tdw'), STK (project 326.1, german designations CBK 1700, CBK 2200, container binnen Kumo 1700, 2200, 'container river coaster 1700 tdw, 2200 tdw'), REFRIZHERATOR (project 037, german designation KBK, kuhl binnen Kumo, 'reefer river coaster') and ROSSLAU (project 342, german designation SKS 350, Spezialkuhlschiff 350, 'special reefer ship 350') are the mid-size dry cargo ships, container ships, refrigerators of the "river-sea" class, which have covered holds, with two decks, with double boards and double bottom, with superstructure, depending on modification, in the middle or fore-part, machine compartment in the rear part. Dry cargo ships are intended basically for carrying of boxed cargoes, containers, timber; refrigerators - for fish, meat products, fruits and vegetables. In 90-ties some ships were reconstructed to increase their seaworthiness, the galleries on the lower deck were closed and higher falschbords were made at the forecastle.
Dry cargo ships of the initial project (project 326) had two cargo holds. Later on the base of this project refrigerated fish carriers were developed (project 037), which got four cargo cameras. Outwardly motor ships of this modification are distinguished by two refrigerating system units between the hatch covers of the holds. Project 326.1 is a modernized variant of the project 326, intended for carrying of containers in holds and on hatch covers. It differs by some details of the superstructure and the rear part of the hull. Serial name (STK-1000) means sukhogruznyy teplokhod-konteynerovoz or 'dry cargo, container ship', 1000 tons. Refrigerators of the

 

 

 

project 342 were developed for use on Lena. Serial name (STK-1000) means sukhogruznyy teplokhod-konteynerovoz or 'dry cargo, container ship', 1000 tons. Refrigerators of the project 342 were developed for use on Lena in the conditions of wide variety of depths and need of loading-unloading operations at the unequiped river banks. Ships got many details of the construction from the predecessors, but allow operation with very little draught, have reduced machine power, superstructure in the fore-part, two refrigerating system units and two cranes.
Since 1977 till 1990 81 units of all modifications were built, among them: 22 - ships of the project 326, 9 - ships of the project 037, up to 46 - ships of the project 326.1, 4 - ships of the project 342. Ships of the project 326 were assigned names after the rivers and the towns in Russia. Ships of the project 037 got a serial name "Refrizherator"; they were assigned serial numbers starting from 601. Ships of the project 326.1 got a serial name STK; they were assigned serial numbers starting from 1001. Ships of the project 342 were assigned names after the towns in Eastern Germany.
Ships of the type STK were delivered to Volga, White Sea - Onega, North-Western, Kama, Northern, Ob-Irtysh, Yenisey, Lena, Ukrrechflot shipping companies. Several ships were delivered to China. Ships are (were) used: on Volga, Kama, Don, rivers and lakes of the Volga-Balt waterway, on Dnieper, on Yenisey, Ob, Irtysh, Lena, on Caspian, Azov, Black, Baltic seas, in Arctic, on the seas of the Far East. Since 90-ties the majority of ships are operated on foreign coastal lines, some of them work on Red sea and in Persian gulf. Some ships were sold to different other shipping companies, including foreign ones, and registered under "comfortable" flags. At present time almost all ships are in service. One ship sank in 1998.

 

 

 

General dimensions:

Values:

Overall length, m

82,0/82,4

Length between perpendiculars, m

78,1

Overall beam, m

11,94

Calculated beam, m 

11,6

Depth, m

4,0

Summer draft, m

3,12/3,34

Draft in river, m

3,18/3,41

Overall height in ballast, m

9,0

Sea endurance, days

13/15

Speed in full load, knots

10

Cargo-carrying capacity, tn

1351/1550

Capacity of cargo holds, cbm/cbft

2023,5/71429,6

hold №1

991,3/34993

hold №2

1032,2/36436,6

Deadweight, tn 

1460/1669

Dimensions of holds in the clear, m

 

hold №1

5,4-9,2х22,00

hold №2

9,2х21,4

Capacity:

 

GRT

1408/1573

NRT

585

Crew, persons

12

Powerplant:

 

Main engine: 2 diesels 8VDS36/24A -1 по440 кВт.

Auxiliary motors: 2 diesel generators 6Ч 18/22 DGR 100/750 - 100 кW each, emergency diesel generator КЧ62М - 50 кW.

 

 

STK TYPE VESSELS FOR SALE

Подписка
Запрос

СТК 326.1

Теплоходы типов БАХТЕМИР (пр. 326, немецкое обозначение CBK 1600, container binnen Kumo 1600, 'контейнеровоз река-море 1600 тонн двт'), СТК (пр. 326.1, немецкие обозначения CBK 1700, CBK 2200, container binnen Kumo 1700, 2200, 'контейнеровоз река-море 1700, 2200 тонн двт'), РЕФРИЖЕРАТОР (пр. 037, немецкое обозначение KBK, kuhl binnen Kumo, 'рефрижератор река-море') и РОССЛАУ (пр. 342, немецкое обозначение SKS 350, Spezialkuhlschiff 350, 'специальный теплоход-рефрижератор 350') - средние суда класса "река-море": сухогрузы, контейнеровозы, рефрижераторы, имеющие трюмы с люковыми закрытиями, с двумя палубами, с двойными бортами и двойным дном, с надстройкой, в зависимости от модификации, в центральной или носовой части, машинным отделением в кормовой части. Сухогрузные суда предназначены, в основном, для тарно-штучных грузов, контейнеров, леса в бревнах; рефрижераторы - для рыбных, мясных продуктов, фруктов и овощей. В 90-х гг. отдельные суда были переоборудованы для улучшения их мореходности, были закрыты галереи на нижней палубе и сделан высокий фальшборт на баке.
По первоначальному проекту (пр. 326) строились сухогрузные суда, оборудованные двумя трюмами. Позднее на основе этого проекта были разработаны рыбные рефрижераторы (пр. 037), получившие четыре грузовые камеры. Внешне теплоходы этой модификации отличаются наличием двух холодильных установок между закрытиями носовых и кормовых трюмов. Пр. 326.1 - модернизированный вариант пр. 326, приспособленный для перевозки контейнеров в трюме и на

 

 

 

люковых закрытиях и отличающийся измененными деталями конструкции надстройки и кормовой части корпуса. Название серии (СТК-1000) означает сухогрузный теплоход-контейнеровоз, 1000 тонн. Рефрижераторы пр. 342 созданы для использования на Лене в условиях широкого диапазона глубин, а также погрузки-выгрузки у необорудованного берега. Суда заимствуют у предшественников многие детали конструкции, но предусматривают эксплуатацию с гораздо меньшей осадкой, имеют уменьшеную мощность машин, надстройку в носовой части, оборудованы двумя холодильными установками и двумя подъемными кранами.
Всего за период с 1977 по 1990 гг. судов всех модификаций построено 81 единица, из них теплоходов пр. 326 - 22, теплоходов пр. 037 - 9, теплоходов пр. 326.1 - до 46, пр. 342 - 4. Судам пр. 326 присваивались названия в честь рек и городов России. Суда пр. 037 получали серийное название "Рефрижератор"; им присваивались серийные номера начиная с 601. Суда пр. 326.1 получали серийное название СТК; им присваивались номера начиная с 1001. Судам пр. 342 присваивались названия в честь городов Восточной Германии.
Теплоходы эксплуатируются(лись): на Волге, Каме, Дону, реках и озерах Волго-Балтийского водного пути, на Днепре, на Енисее, Оби, Иртыше, Лене, на Каспийском, Азовском, Черном, Балтийском морях, в Арктике, на морях Дальнего Востока. С 90-х гг. большинство судов используется в загранперевозках, некоторые работают на Красном море и в Персидском заливе. Отдельные суда были проданы различным судоходным компаниям, в том числе, зарубежным, и переведены под "удобные" флаги. Почти все суда в настоящее время находятся в эксплуатации. Одно судно затонуло в 1998 г.

 

 

 

Главные размерения:

Значения:

Длина наибольшая,м

82,0/82,4

Длина между перпендикулярами,м

78,1

Ширина габаритная,м

11,94

Ширина расчетная,м

11,6

Высота борта,м

4,0

Осадка по летнюю грузовую марку,м

3,12/3,34

Осадка в реке,м

3,18/3,41

Габаритная высота в балласте,м

9,0

Автономность, сут.

13/15

Скорость судна при полной загрузке,узл.

10

Грузоподъемность,т.

1351/1550

Вместимость грузовых трюмов, куб.м./куб.ф.

2023,5/71429,6

трюм №1

991,3/34993

трюм №2

1032,2/36436,6

Дедвейт, т.

1460/1669

Размеры трюмов в свету,м

 

трюм №1

5,4-9,2х22,00

трюм №2

9,2х21,4

Вместимость:

 

валовая

1408/1573

чистая

585

Экипаж, чел.

12

Главный двигатель - 2 дизеля 8VDS36/24A-1 мощностью по 440 кВт.
Вспомогательные двигатели - 2 дизель-генератора 6Ч 18/22 ДГР 100/750 мощностью по 100 кВт и 1 аварийный дизель-генератор КЧ62М мощностью 50 кВт.

 

СУДА ТИПА СТК НА ПРОДАЖУ