Subscribe
Enquiry

OMSKIY 1743, 1743.1, 1743.7

 

 

 

Motor ships of the type YAKUTSK or LENA or OMSKIY of different variants (projects 1743, 1743.1 and 1743.7) are the big dry cargo ships, which have covered holds, with double boards and double bottom, with machine compartment and superstructure in the rear part. Ships are intended basically for carrying of bulk cargoes, general cargoes and timber. In 90-ties some ships were converted into the "river-sea" class. They were shortened and got more modern equipment of holds and higher fore-part.
Ships of the project 1743.1 differ from those of the initial project in the construction of premises in the superstructure. Outwardly they differ by two funnels moved to the boards and the other form of the stern part. Ships of the project 1743.7 are equipped with two cranes for loading-unloading works and have bigger length of the hull.

Ships of the type "Omskiy" were built since 1972 till 1995 in the USSR and Russia (projects 1743 and 1743.7) and since 1977 till 1991 in Romania (projects 1743 and 1743.1). About 140 units of the type "Omskiy" were built, among them 108 of the project 1743, 26 of the project 1743.1, 7 of the project 1743.7. Ships for Lena basin were assigned names after the towns in the USSR (mostly, siberian ones); other ships were assigned serial name "Omskiy".
Ships of the type "Omskiy" were intended for use on Lena and Ob-Irtysh basins. Smaller amounts of ships were delivered to Yenisey, Amur and european rivers. Since 90-ties the majority of ships were transferred from Siberia to Europe and Far East for operation on foreign coastal lines. Some ships were sold to different other shipping companies, including foreign ones, and registered under "comfortable" flags.


Dimensions

II-SP

III-SP
M-SP

Overall length, m

108,4

108,4

108,4

Length between perpendiculars, m

105,0

105,0

105,0

Overall beam, m

15

15

15

Calculated beam, m

14,8

14,8

14,8

Depth, m

5,0

5,0

5,0

Summer draft, m

3,26

3,26

3,26

Draft in river, m

3,3

3,3

3,3

Overall height in ballast, m

12,8

12,8

12,8

Sea endurance, days

10

10

10

Speed in full load, knots

9

9

9

Cargo-carrying capacity, tn

2900

3000

2900

Capacity of cargo holds, cbm/cbft

4320/152539

4320/152539 4320/152539

hold №1, №4

1050/37075

1050/37075 1050/37075

hold №2, №3

1110/39194

1110/39194 1110/39194

Deadweight, tn

3070

3108

3070

Dimensions of holds in the clear, m

15,5х10,9

15,5х10,9 15,5х10,9

Capacity according to international convention on tonnage measurement of ships, 1969:

GRT

2528

2447

2470

NRT

984

966

983

Crew, persons

11

11 11

Main engine — 2 diesels 6NVD48-2AU - 515 кW each.
Auxiliary motors — 3 diesel generators DGA50М1-9 - 50кW each and one emergency diesel generator DGA-50, 50 кW.

 

 

OMSKIY TYPE VESSELS FOR SALE

Подписка
Запрос

ОМСКИЙ 1743, 1743.1, 1743.7

Теплоходы типа ЯКУТСК или ЛЕНА или ОМСКИЙ различных вариантов (пр. 1743, 1743.1 и 1743.7) - большие сухогрузные суда, имеющие трюмы с люковыми закрытиями, с двойными бортами и двойным дном, с машинным отделением и надстройкой в  кор-


 

 

 

мовой части. Суда предназначены для насыпных и навалочных грузов, генеральных грузов, леса в бревнах. В 90-х гг. отдельные суда были реконструированы под класс "река-море". Они были укорочены, получили более совершенное оборудование трюмов и более высокую носовую часть. Суда проекта 1743.1 имеют другое, чем у судов первоначального проекта, расположение помещений в надстройке; внешне они отличаются двумя вынесенными к бортам дымовыми трубами и формой кормовой оконечности корпуса. Суда проекта 1743.7 оборудованы двумя кранами для погрузки-выгрузки и отличаются увеличенной длиной корпуса.
Строительство судов типа "Омский" велось с 1972 по 1995 гг. в СССР и России (проекты 1743 и 1743.7) и с 1977 по 1991 гг. в Румынии (пр. 1743 и 1743.1). Всего построено около 140 теплоходов типа "Омский", из них пр. 1743 - 108, пр. 1741.1 - 26, пр. 1741.7 - 7 единиц. Судам для Ленского бассейна присваивались названия в честь городов СССР (как правило, сибирских); остальные суда получали серийное название "Омский".
Теплоходы типа "Омский" предназначались для эксплуатации на Ленcком и Обь-Иртышском бассейнах. В меньшем количестве суда поставлялись на Енисей, Амур и на реки европейской части. С 90-х гг. большинство судов переведены из Сибири в Европу и на Дальний Восток для использования в загранперевозках. Многие суда были проданы различным судоходным компаниям, в том числе, зарубежным, и переведены под "удобные" флаги.

 

Характеристика

II-СП

III-СП

М-СП

Длина наибольшая,м

108,4

108,4

108,4

Длина между перпендикулярами,м

105,0

105,0

105,0

Ширина габаритная,м

15

15

15

Ширина расчетная,м

14,8

14,8

14,8

Высота борта,м

5,0

5,0

5,0

Осадка по летнюю грузовую марку,м

3,26

3,26

3,26

Осадка в пресной воде,м

3,3

3,3

3,3

Габаритная высота в балласте,м

12,8

12,8

12,8

Автономность, сут.

10

10

10

Скорость судна при полной загрузке,узл.

9

9

9

Грузоподъемность,т.

2900

3000

2900

Вместимость грузовых трюмов, куб.м./куб.ф.

4320/152539,2

4320/152539,2 4320/152539,2

трюм №1, №4

1050/37075,5

1050/37075,5 1050/37075,5

трюм №2, №3

1110/39194

1110/39194 1110/39194

Дедвейт, т.

3070

3108

3070

Размеры трюмов в свету,м

15,5х10,9

15,5х10,9 15,5х10,9

Вместимость по «Правилам Международной конвенции по обмеру судов 1969 г.»:

валовая

2528

2447

2470

чистая

984

966

983

Экипаж, чел.

11

11 11

Главный двигатель — 2 дизеля 6NVD48-2AU мощностью по 515 кВт.
Вспомогательные двигатели — 3 дизель-генератора ДГА 50М1-9 мощностью по 50кВт и один аварийный дизель-генератор ДГА-50 мощностью по 50 кВт.

 

 

СУДА ТИПА ОМСКИЙ НА ПРОДАЖУ